Facebook Twitter YouTube

Current Classes

Spinbuddies Newmarket

Current Start Dates – 1 Hour/6 Weeks

Monday, June 13, 7:00pm – Instructor Anita: Beginner Pole Fitness
Monday, June 13, 8:00pm – Instructor Anita: Beginner Pole Fitness
Wednesday, June 15, 11:00am – Instructor Anita: Mixed Levels Pole Fitness
Wednesday, June 15, 7:00pm – Instructor Shanna: Yoga
Thursday, June 16, 8:00pm – Instructor Anita: Mixed Levels Pole Fitness
Sunday, June 19, 6:00pm – Instructor Elyse: Inter/Adv Pole Fitness
Sunday, June 19, 7:00pm – Instructor Anita: Beginner Pole Fitness
Tuesday, July 12, 8:00pm – Instructor Trissy: Advanced Pole Fitness
Thursday, July 14, 7:00pm – Instructor Anita: Beginner Pole Fitness
Wednesday, July 20, 8:00pm – Instructor Trissy: Advanced Pole Fitness
REGISTER NOW!

 

MIXED LEVELS POLE PRACTICE
Every Tuesday, 7:00pm with Instructor Elyse
$25/5 Session Punch Card
Call to book your pole: 647-822-7772


Spinbuddies Vaughan

Current Start Dates – 1 Hour/6 Weeks

Thursday, June 9, 7:00 – Instructor Victoria: Aerial Silks
Thursday, June 9, 8:00 – Instructor Victoria: Aerial Silks
Tuesday, June 21, 7:00pm – Instructor Tara: Advanced Pole Fitness
Tuesday, June 21, 8:00pm – Instructor Tara: Beginner Pole Fitness
Thursday, June 30, 11:00am – Instructor Tara: All Levels Pole Fitness
Thursday, June 30, 7:00pm – Instructor Tara: Advanced Pole Fitness
Thursday, June 30, 8:00pm – Instructor Tara: Beginner Pole Fitness
Wednesday, July 6, 8:00pm – Instructor Zhana: All Levels Pole Fitness
Wednesday, July 6, 9:00pm – Instructor Zhana: All Levels Pole Fitness
REGISTER NOW!

 

MIXED LEVELS POLE PRACTICE
Every Saturday, 11:00am with Instructor Trissy
$25/5 Session Punch Card
Call to book your pole: 647-822-7772

BOOK YOUR PRIVATE PARTY!
Every Friday-Sunday, 4:00pm-11:00pm
1, 1.5 or 2 hour Party Packages!
BOOK NOW!

Share
Home Current Classes